SKY 4 U, s.r.o.
Mlynské Nivy 48, 821 05 Bratislava

Tel.: 02/5296 4045 | 02/5296 4091
Fax: 02/5296 4045
E-mail: sky4u@sky4u.sk
IČO: 35761342
IČ DPH: SK2020231609
Logo
Robert Mikita
General Manager

Tel.: +421 (0)2 53 63 03 14
E-mail: robert@sky4u.sk

Katarína Mikitová
Experience Travel Product Manager

Tel.: +421 (0)2 53 63 53 76
E-mail: katarina@sky4u.sk

Miron Mikita
Operations Manager

E-mail: miron@sky4u.sk

Dagmar Mikitová
Backoffice Manager

E-mail: dagmar@sky4u.sk

Robert Tatar
Travel Konzultant

Tel.: +421 556734311
E-mail: rtatar@carlsonwagonlit.sk

Livia Lukačková
Key Account Manager

Tel.: +421 (2) 52964045
E-mail: llukackova@carlsonwagonlit.sk

Eva Gallová
Travel Konzultant

Tel.: +421 (2) 52964045
E-mail: egallova@carlsonwagonlit.sk

Peter Pohl
Travel Konzultant

Tel.: +421 (2) 52964045
E-mail: ppohl@carlsonwagonlit.sk

Rami Abbas
Travel Konzultant

Tel.: +421 (2) 52964045
E-mail: rabbas@carlsonwagonlit.sk

Daniel Fialka
Travel Konzultant

Tel.: +421 55 6734315
E-mail: dfialka@carlsonwagonlit.sk

Patrícia Hrašná
Travel Konzultant

Tel.: +421 52964045
E-mail: pprekopova@carlsonwagonlit.sk